ORACLE
ORACLE

The Wait is Over!  Click Play!

Upcoming Performances

Click HERE for our full calendar of events and available dates.

 

Facebook:

www.facebook.com/OracleBand

 

 

June 5  Saturday

The COOP – American Bistro (formerly Poulet COOP)

2235 York Rd

Lutherville-Timonium, MD

Info

 

9:00 to 11:30
June 13 Sunday

Central Maryland Sunday Dance

Columbus Gardens

4301 Klosterman Ave

Nottingham, MD 

Info

 

7:00 to 11:00
June 18 Friday

SIDELINES
105 Chesapeake Center Ct,

Glen Burnie, MD

Info

 

8:30 to 12:30
June 26 Saturday

PERRY’S RESTAURANT
1210 Annapolis Rd,

Odenton, MD

Info

 

6:00 to 10:00
July 3 Saturday

The COOP – American Bistro (formerly Poulet COOP)

2235 York Rd

Lutherville-Timonium, MD

Info

 

9:00 to 11:30
July 9 Friday

Boswell Hall

6111 Columbian Way,

Bowie, MD

Info

 

TBD
July 17 Saturday

Private Event

 

 
July 22 Thursday

Private Event

 

 
July 24 Saturday

Private Event

 

 
July 30 Friday

Bowie Elks

1506 Defense Hwy,

Gambrills, MD 

Info

 

TBD
Aug 13 Friday

Raven's Roost 28 Bull Roast

 

TBD
Aug 14 Saturday

Club Crabtowne 50th Anniversary Dinner/Dance

Michael’s on the South River (formerly Paul’s) 

3030 Riva Road, 
Riva, MD

 

4:00 to 11:00
Aug 20 Friday

SIDELINES
105 Chesapeake Center Ct,

Glen Burnie, MD

Info

 

8:30 to 12:30
Aug 28 Saturday

The Jetty

201 Wells Cove Rd,

Grasonville, MD

Info

 

TBD
       
       
       
Print Print | Sitemap
© Oracle Band